Welcome to Zhejiang Kinso Pharmaceuticals Co.,Ltd website!
Hot products:Methyl 1,2,4-Triazole-3-carboxylate Atovaquone Flumequine Nikethamide

ABOUT US

Company Introduction
Home > About us > Company Introduction

Zhejiang Kinso Pharmaceuticals Co.,Ltd ("Kinso Pharmaceuticals" for short), formerly known as Zhejiang Wantai Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., was established in December 2002 and is engaged in the development, production and sales of fine chemicals such as APIs and pharmaceutical intermediates.We got the certifications of ISO9001 quality system and ISO14001 environmental management system in 2008. In October 2016, our company cooperated with Zhejiang University and Zhejiang Sci-Tech University to establish Jinshiyuan Pharmaceutical R&D Center. At the end of 2019, we moved our factory into Liucheng Industrial Zone of Liuzhou city in Guangxi Province. In April 2020, our company was reorganized into Zhejiang Jinnuohe Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.

Our company specializes in the research, development and production of APIs and pharmaceutical intermediates. At the same time, our core R&D team has more than 20 years of drug R&D experience. Under the support of a good research and development environment and a professional technical team, our company has obtained rich experience and outstanding achievements of new drugs and generic drugs projects. On the one hand, we are focused on the research and development and the optimization of production processes of generic drugs such as anti-viral and anti-malaria. On the other hand, we are also committed to the cooperative development of innovative drugs in the fields of respiratory system and hypoglycemia. We can provide technical support in all key links of drug research and development for drug production and distribution companies. 

Adhering to the principle of keeping improvement in quality management, our company always believes that idea of "integrity creates quality and innovation leads a bright future". Taking market as orientation, the research strength of universities and colleges as supports and continuous innovation as the driving force, our company carries out targeted technological research and innovation in the pharmaceutical field and gives full play to the transformation of technological achievements of universities in actual production and application; up to now, we have formed trinity mechanism of innovative research, production application, and personnel training to promote production, education, research and application.

Looking to the future, we are going to focus on the pharmaceutical field; sticking to the business philosophy of "survive by quality, develop by innovation, and achieve a win-win situation by integrity", and always pursuing the corporate purpose of "quality assurance, reputation first", our company provides our customers wholeheartedly with high-quality products and services, and creates a win-win situation with customers; we look forward to developing into a well-known enterprise with core competitiveness and industry influence!

Contact us
Add: No.168 Qianwu Road, Lin'an Hangzhou, Zhejiang 311305
Tel: +86-571-56950601 56950602
Fax: +86-571-56950610
E-mail: info@kinsochem.com
Copyright(C)2020, Zhejiang Kinso Pharmaceuticals Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved. Supported by  ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle

歡迎訪問浙江草莓app下载污破解版ioses藥業有限公司官網!
熱門關鍵詞:1,2,4-三氮唑-3-羧酸甲酯 阿托伐醌 氟甲喹 尼可刹米

關於草莓app下载污深夜释放

ABOUT US

企業介紹
首頁 > 關於草莓app下载污深夜释放 > 企業介紹

        浙江草莓app下载污破解版ioses藥業有限公司(簡稱“草莓app下载污深夜释放在线藥業”)成立於2002年12月,專業從事於原料藥、醫藥中間體等精細化學品的生產。2008年,分別通過了ISO9001質量體係和ISO14001環境管理體係認證。2016年10月,與浙江大學、浙江理工大學等高校合作成立金仕源醫藥研發中心。2019年底,工廠遷至廣西省柳州市柳城工業區。2020年4月,公司改組為浙江草莓app下载污破解版ioses藥業有限公司。
        草莓app下载污深夜释放專業從事醫藥原料藥、醫藥中間體的研發與生產,同時核心研發團隊擁有超過20年的藥品研發經驗。我公司具有良好的研發環境和專業的技術團隊,在新藥、仿製藥項目均有豐富的經驗和驕人的成績。草莓app下载污破解版ioses一方麵專注於抗病毒、抗瘧疾等仿製藥的研發和生產工藝的優化,另一方麵也致力於呼吸係統、降血糖等領域的創新藥物合作開發,可以為藥品生產、流通企業提供藥品研發所有關鍵環節上的技術支持。
        在質量管理上堅持精益求精的原則,始終堅守誠信鑄就品質,創新引領未來。草莓app下载污深夜释放以市場為導向,以高校科研力量為依托,以持續創新為動力,在醫藥領域開展針對性的技術研發與創新,充分發揮高校的科技成果在實際生產應用的轉化作用,已形成具有創新科研、生產應用、人才培養三位一體的機製,推進產學研用。
        展望未來,草莓app下载污破解版ioses專注於醫藥領域,堅守“以質量求生存,以創新求發展,以誠信求共贏”的經營理念,始終奉行“質量保證,信譽至上”的企業宗旨,竭誠為客戶提供優質的產品和服務,並與客戶共創共贏,努力發展成為具有核心競爭力和行業影響力的知名企業!

關於草莓app下载污破解版ioses
新聞資訊
科研中心
聯係草莓app下载污破解版ioses
地址:浙江省杭州市臨安區青山湖街道錢塢路168號
電話:0571-56950601 56950602
傳真:0571-56950610
郵箱:info@kinsochem.com